ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Fixture Disclosed

T20 World Cup 2021 Fixture: ICC (International Cricket Council) has disclosed the fixture of the 2021 T20 World Cup on 17th August. The marquee event will commence on 17th October with the qualifying round match between Oman and Papua New Guinea for the final four places in the Super 12 group t 2 P.M. Another match will be played between Bangladesh and Scotland at 6 P.M. 

The qualification round between eight teams will continue till 22nd October and the top four teams will get into the main super 12 groups. 

T20 World Cup 2021 Fixture

The first match of group 1 of the Super 12 stage will start at 2 P.M with the match of Australia and South Africa, followed by the evening battle between England and West Indies. 

T20 World Cup 2021 Fixture: super 12 Group 1

On the contrary, in group B of the super 12 stage, the greatest rivalries India and Pakistan will lock horn on 24th October at Dubai International Cricket stadium

T20 World Cup 2021 Fixture: super 12 Group 2

The first semi-final will begin on 10th November at 6 P.M in Dubai and the 2nd one will take place at the same venue on 11th November. ICC has arranged reserve days for both semi-finals in case of any inconvenience. 

T20 World Cup 2021 final 14th Nov 2021

The contest for the T20 crown will start on 14th November in Dubai between the qualifiers of the semi-finals. 

Read about: T20 World Cup Winners

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: