WTC Points Table

WTC Points Table : World Test Championship Points Table 2023-25

The World Test Championship has successfully completed its two circles and got two WTC winners in the form of New Zealand and Australia. The 3rd installment of the World Test Championship began with the Ashes series between England and Australia in June 2023. In total, 68 matches will be played in this circle among nine teams with the final at Lord’s. So far, every team except Bangladesh, New Zealand, and South Africa has played 2 or more tests.

Every team will get 12 points for winning a game, while 4 points if a match ends as a draw. Moreover, 2 points will be deducted for each loss. Let’s have a look at the WTC Points Table of the World Test Championship 2023-25 here –

Pakistan is currently at the top of the World Test Championship with 2 wins out of 2 matches, having a pct of 100%. 

India is followed by Pakistan on the elite World Test Championship points table list with 16 points at a pct of 66.66%. 

The last WTC champions, Australia, gets 3rd place here. They have won 2 out of 4 games while losing and drawing 1 match apiece. 

WTC Points Table : World Test Championship 2023-25

Team Matches Won Lost Draw TiedNRPTSPCT
India 2111666.67
Australia 42112654.17
England 41211429.17
West Indies211416.67
Sri Lanka2200.0
New Zealand
South Africa
WTC Points Table

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: