World Test Championship (WTC) Final

World Test Championship (WTC) Final 2023 Broadcast

Table of Contents

    World Test Championship Final 2023

    A big day for test cricket is coming as the top-ranked Indian test side will face rank 2 test team Australia from 7th June to 11th June at the Oval, London in the 2nd final of the World Test Championship (WTC). Both nations have come a long way to England to play the final of the 2021-23 World Test Championship, the special occasion for the two teams has not arrived overnight, it is the toil and consistency of the past two years. India and Australia both played their last test series in the form of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy in India, where India registered a thumping victory by 2-1.

    Australia played 19 matches in this test circle and won 11 matches out of them. The top performers for the Australian Cricket Team in the last two years have been Nathan Lyon (83), Usman Khawaja (1608), Pat Cummins (53), and Marnus Labuschagne (1509).

    While India has tasted triumph in 10 matches out of their 18 outings. India’s road to the 2021-23 WTC final has been powered by Ravi Ashwin (61), Cheteshwar Pujara (887), Jasprit Bumrah (45), and Virat Kohli (869).

    How To Watch The World Test Championship (WTC) Final 2023 Free In India?

    The stage for the final is set at the Oval, London, and fans across the globe are very keen to watch the final. The Broadcasting rights of the World Test Championship final in India is in the Stars Sports network’s hands. However, they can enjoy the live streaming of the match on the Disney+Hotstar app/website from 3.00 p.m. on 7th June 2023.

    Other Asian Countries like Maldives, Sri Lanka, Nepal, and Bhutan can take delight in the match on the Star Sports network. In Bangladesh, Gazi Tv holds broadcasting ownership, Afghan Fans can keep an eye on the match by turning on the RTA Sports channel. However, the people of the UAE will be able to watch it on Etisalat-CricLife

    Other Countries Broadcasting Rights For 2023 WTC Final

    CountrySky Sports
    AustraliaFox Sports
    New ZealandSky Sporta
    USA & CanadaWillow Sports
    West IndiesFlow Sports

    Leave a Reply

    Scroll to Top
    %d bloggers like this: