Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 Broadcast

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 Broadcast

Viacom18 has secured the rights to broadcast local cricket matches in India for the period from 2023 to 2028. This significant development marks the first time that Viacom18 will have the opportunity to live stream domestic cricket games. As part of this arrangement, the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 matches will be accessible to viewers through the Sports18 channel. Additionally, live streaming services will be provided through the JioCinema app, making it more convenient for cricket enthusiasts to follow the games and stay updated on the action. 

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023, which is the 16th edition of the tournament, is scheduled to be held from 16th October to 6th November 2023. This highly anticipated cricket tournament will feature a total of 38 teams, and the competition will include a total of 126 league matches. Following the league stage, there will be two pre-quarterfinals, four quarterfinals, two semifinals, and ultimately, the grand final, summing up to 135 matches in total. 

Where will the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 games be played?

Matches of the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 are set to take place across 11 different cricket grounds situated in cities such as Jaipur, Mumbai, Ranchi, Mohali, and Dehradun.

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 matches will be held in what format?

The Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 competition will feature T20 format. 

Where can I watch free live streaming of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 matches?

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 Broadcast Rights

On the JioCinema app for mobile or TV and Sports 18 Khel, viewers can watch the live streaming of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 matches. 

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 includes 38 teams and 5 groups.

Group A

Haryana, Baroda, Chhattisgarh, Meghalaya, Hyderabad, Mizoram, Mumbai, Jammu and Kashmir.

Group B

Assam, Himachal Pradesh, Kerala, Bihar, Chandigarh, Odisha, Sikkim, Services.

Group C

Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Goa, Gujarat, Manipur, Punjab, Railways, Saurashtra.

Group D

Bengal, Jharkhand, Maharashtra, Puducherry, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, Vidarbha.

Group E

Delhi, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Nagaland, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh.

 Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 Schedule

Check out the complete Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2023 fixtures here –

16-Oct-23Mon11:00 AMMadhya PradeshNagalandAbhimanyu Cricket Academy, Dehradun
16-Oct-23Mon4:30 PMDelhiUttar PradeshAbhimanyu Cricket Academy, Dehradun
16-Oct-23Mon11:00 AMBarodaJ&KSMS Cricket Stadium
16-Oct-23Mon4:30 PMHaryanaMumbaiSMS Cricket Stadium
16-Oct-23Mon11:00 AMManipurRailwaysJSCA Cricket Stadium
16-Oct-23Mon4:30 PMPunjabSaurashtraJSCA Cricket Stadium
17-Oct-23Tue11:00 AMDelhiMadhya PradeshAbhimanyu Cricket Academy, Dehradun
17-Oct-23Tue4:30 PMNagalandTripuraAbhimanyu Cricket Academy, Dehradun
17-Oct-23Tue11:00 AMMeghalayaMumbaiSMS Cricket Stadium
17-Oct-23Tue4:30 PMChhattisgarhHaryanaSMS Cricket Stadium
17-Oct-23Tue11:00 AMAndhraPunjabJSCA Cricket Stadium
17-Oct-23Tue4:30 PMGujaratSaurashtraJSCA Cricket Stadium
19-Oct-23Thu11:00 AMTamil NaduTripuraAbhimanyu Cricket Academy, Dehradun
19-Oct-23Thu4:30 PMKarnatakaMadhya PradeshAbhimanyu Cricket Academy, Dehradun
19-Oct-23Thu11:00 AMChhattisgarhHyderabadSMS Cricket Stadium
19-Oct-23Thu4:30 PMBarodaMumbaiSMS Cricket Stadium
19-Oct-23Thu11:00 AMGoaGujaratJSCA Cricket Stadium
19-Oct-23Thu4:30 PMPunjabRailwaysJSCA Cricket Stadium
21-Oct-23Sat11:00 AMDelhiKarnatakaAbhimanyu Cricket Academy, Dehradun
21-Oct-23Sat4:30 PMNagalandUttar PradeshAbhimanyu Cricket Academy, Dehradun
21-Oct-23Sat11:00 AMJ&KMumbaiSMS Cricket Stadium
21-Oct-23Sat4:30 PMHyderabadMizoramSMS Cricket Stadium
21-Oct-23Sat11:00 AMManipurPunjabJSCA Cricket Stadium
21-Oct-23Sat4:30 PMArunachal PradeshGoaJSCA Cricket Stadium

Also check out Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy winners list here.

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top